Creating a Canned Response
When tying a response to a patient inside Engage Consult, you can now choose to save that reply as a canned response to be used later when replying to another patient.
To do so, simply click the "Add To My Autofill List" button just underneath your reply.
Sending a Canned Response
To use your canned responses, simply click on the message you wish to send from the box beneath the box for new messages.
Deleting a Canned Response
You can delete canned responses you no longer need by clicking the "Delete" button on the right hand side of the canned response box.