It can occur that after loggin into your Engage Client/Vixie/Encompass LT, you see the following message.



This is currently caused by some old settings carrying over from release 55 to 56. The quickest way to resolve is by clearing your cache to ensure these are reset.


Please follow the steps outlined in the article Clearing your cache (Engage Client/Vixie/Encompass LT)