If you would like to delete your account inside the Engage Consult system (PSF), then please follow the steps below.


Log in to your account via https://wsp.psf-live.co.uk/#/login


Click the menu in the top right hand corner and choose Profile Info.


Switch to the tab Your Data at the top of the page.


At the bottom of the page, choose Delete my account.


Make sure you read and understand the warning, and click Delete my account.

Please be aware this action can not be reversed